Board of Directors

Meet Our

Roger Schroeder, President
S&S Masonry


Laura Wright
Executive Director


Cell phone: 605-481-1670

Mavrick Hill, Vice-President
Commercail State Bank

Lori Bouza

Barb Johannsen
First Dakota National Bank

Tracy Leines
iFix Device Repair

Brenda Jaton
MidTowne Oil & Wash

Amanda Bechen
Amanda Bechen, CPA

Derrick Marks
Yankton Sioux Tribe

Shad Storley
Wagner Community School

© 2014 created with